Loving God, through the Life-giving Blood of Christ, have mercy on the concerns and needs of the Church and the entire world, especially we pray:
– for those who are to die this day – for those who have gone before us – and for our final union with Christ in glory.

Blessed and praised forevermore be Jesus Christ who has redeemed us with his Precious Blood.

15. June 2024
1924Sr.M.Josepha WohlgemutIxopoSA
1952Sr.M.Baptista StruzewskaIxopoSA
1979Sr.M.Apollonis ZippBulawayoZWE
1980Sr.M.Agnes MöllenbergAarle RixtelNL
1981Sr.M.Liesbeth DerksTienrayNL
1988Sr.M.Luka MnguniMatatieleEC
1996Sr.M.Hildegunda ObermaierIxopoSA
2014Sr.Mary Paule TackeMthathaEC
08.01.2023Sr. Dominica Maria WieserNeuenbekenEU/DASr.Dominica Maria Wieser
12.01.2023Sr. M. Gemma RodriguesPanjim, Goa / IndiaEA/KINDSr. Gemma Rodrigues
17.01.2023Sr. M. Helene HachmeierNeuenbekenEU/DDSr. Helene Hachmeier
18.01.2023Sr. M. Stephan MncwabeMthathaECSASr. M. Stephan Mncwabe
02.04.2023Sr. John Marie LacsonTorontoNAPCDSr. John Marie Lacson
25.04.2023Sr. Marco GneisMariannhillSADSr. Marco Gneis
25.04.2023Sr. Carel RedelsteinNeuenbekenEU/DDSr. Carel Redelstein
25.04.2023Sr. Virgina HennerbichlerWernbergEU/AASr. Virgina Hennerbichler
15.05.2023Sr. Ursula MdadaneMthathaECSASr. Ursula Mdadane
18.07.2023Sr. Anna Maria PlonerNeuenbekenEU/DASr. Anna Maria Ploner
02.08.2023Sr. Inigo OellerNairobiEA/KASr. Inigo Oeller
05.08.2023Sr. Marie Jeanne LoaliKinshasaDRCCOSr. Marie Jeanne
05.08.2023Sr. Reinhild JägerPaderbornEU/DDSr. Reinhild Jäger
16.08.2023Sr. Gunthild AckfeldNeuenbekenEU/DDSr. Gunthild Ackfeld
01.01.20221 Sr. Leonarids UnterguggenbergerWernbergEU/AASr. Leonardis
03.01.20222 Sr. M. Myrona StarkerNeuenbekenEU/DDSr. Myrona
7.01.20223 Sr. Margareta Maria GammNeuenbekenEU/DDSr. Margareta Maria
06.02.20224 Sr. Rudolfine SchaarWernbergEU/AASr. Rudolfine
13.03.20225 Sr. Ursula Maria LörkenNeuenbekenEU/DDSr. Ursula Maria
28.03.20226 Sr. Gemma BelebesiMthathaSA/ECSASr. Gemma
21.04.20227 Sr. Ignata WolffNeuenbekenEU/DDSr. Ignata
27.04.20228 Sr. M. Ortrud NastoldNeuenbekenEU/DDSr. Ortrud
04.06.20229 Sr. Christophori KneringerMariannhillSA/MHASr. Christophori
11.06.202210 Sr. Basil MchunuMariannhillSA/MHSASr. Basil
19.06.202211 Sr. Friedberta LeutgebNeuenbekenEU/DASr. Friedberta
06.07.202212 Sr. Willemien DerksAarle RixtelEU/NLNLSr. Willemien
07.09.202213 Sr. Adalberta SpeibenweinWernbergEU/AASr. Adalberta
21.09.202214Sr. Walfrieda LeutgebAarle RixtelEU/NLASr. Walfrieda
15.10.202215 Sr. Maria Beate GanderWernbergEU/AASr. Maria Beate
16.10.202216 Sr. Adelinde KonzettNeuenbekenEU/DASr. Adelinde
25.10.202217 Sr. Yvonne SefolokoMariannhillSA/MHSASr. Yvonne
27.10.202218 Sr. Leonarda PreslerNeuenbekenEU/DDSr. Leonarda
17.11.202219 Sr. Dorothy MokhereMariannhillSA/MHSASr. Dorothy
13. 12. 202220 Sr. Franziska Maria PirkerNeuenbekenEU/DASr. Franziska Maria
27.12.202221 Sr. Ancilla Maria KönigWernbergEU/AASr. Ancilla Maria
05.01.20211 Sr. Judith SheziIxopoSASASr. Judith
21.01.20212 Sr. Neophita MarterWernbergEU/AASr. Neophita
23.01.20213 Sr. Hildburg RückerBulawayoZW-ZMDSr. Hildburg
06.02.20214 Sr. Pietra AumerRoyersfordNAP/USASr. Pietra
03.03.20215 Sr. Gaudentia MqhakamaMthathaSA/ECSASr. Gaudentia
05.03.20216 Sr. Nivarda StrasserWernbergEU/AASr. Nivarda
08.03.20217 Sr. M. Gregory RosaMorogoroEA/TIN/G/IESr. Gregory
14.03.20218 Sr. Maria-Hildegard HagspielNeuenbekenEU/DASr. Maria-Hildegard
21.04.20219 Sr. M. Gabriel KleinelümernNeuenbekenEU/DDSr. Gabriel
04.05.202110 Sr. Antonio Außerleitner WernbergEU/AASr. Antonio
23.06.202111 Sr. Maria HolperWernbergEU/AASr. Maria
25.06.202112 Sr. Mary William VerhoevenTorontoNAP/CDCDSr. Mary William
16.07.202113 Sr. Philothea WillmesNeuenbekenEU/DDSr. Philothea
28.07.202114 Sr. Agathe SchwabWernbergEU/AASr. Agathe
02.08.202115 Sr. Theresa MutaleLusakaZW-ZMZMSr. Theresa
02.08.202116 Sr. Winfried FockeleDurbanSA/MHDSr. Winfried
14.08.202117 Sr. Maria Emma SanterWernbergEU/AASr. Emma
21.08.202118 Sr. Genevieve SinclairAarle-RixtelEU/NLTZ/NLSr. Genevieve
03.11.202119 Sr. Mary Lydiah MathengeNairobiEA/KKESr. Mary Lydiah
12.11.202120 Sr. Angelis SongCheongjuKOKOSr. M. Angelis
21.11.202121 Sr. Gertrud PetschanWernbergEU/AASr. Gertrud
07.12.202122Sr. Canisia KaulelaMthathaSA/ECSASr. Canisia
29.12.202123 Sr. Emanuele GrebienWernbergEU/AASr. Emanuele
    12.01.2020  1  Sr. Helen Sebete  Mthatha   SA/ECSA Sr. Helen
    27.01.2020  2  Sr. Bonaventura Öller  Wernberg   EU/AA Sr. Bonaventura
    24.02.2020  3  Sr. M. Eileen Murrells  Nairobi   EA/KTZ Sr Eileen
    07.03.2020  4  Sr. Theresa-Maria Machumi  Bulawayo   ZW-ZMZW Sr. Theresa-Maria
    25.03.2020  5  Sr. Mary Joseph Hasson  Bethlehem   NAP/USUS Sr. Mary Joseph
    02.04.2020  6  Sr. Anno Hylkema  Aarle-Rixtel   EU/NLNL Sr. Anno
    04.04.2020  7  Sr. Roselien van de Laar  Aarle-Rixtel   EU/NLNL Sr. Roselien
    05.04.2020  8  Sr. Maria Anita Grafeneder  Wernberg   EU/AA Sr. Maria Anita
    13.04.2020  9  Sr. Richardus Nellissen  Aarle-Rixtel   EU/NL NL Sr. Richardus
    17.04.2020 10 Sr. Electa Schneider  Aarle-Rixtel   EU/NLD Sr. Electa
    17.04.2020 11  Sr. Johanna Maria Weis  Neuenbeken   EU/DD Sr. Johanna Maria
    19.04.2020 12  Sr. Philomena Krinninger  Wernberg   EU/AA Sr. Philomena
    19.04.2020 13  Sr. Marije van Diepen  Aarle-Rixtel   EU/NLNL Sr. Marije
    30.04.2020 14  Sr. Theresie Amend  Neuenbeken   EU/DD Sr. Theresie
    17.05.2020 15  Sr. Henrica Assenga  Arusha   EA/TTZ Sr. Henrica
    23.05.2020 16  Sr. Vianney Maria Maderegger   Wernberg   EU/AA Sr. Vianney Maria
    31.05.2020 17  Sr. Maria Ancilla Hoch  Aarle-Rixtel   EU/NLD Sr. Ancilla
    08.06.2020 18  Sr. Celine Nxopo  Mthatha   SA/ECSA Sr. Celine
    11.06.2020 19  Sr. Godelieve Schouten  Aarle-Rixtel   EU/NLNL Sr. Godelieve
    11.06.2020 20  Sr. M. Judith Schneider  Neuenbeken   EU/DD Sr. Judith
    12.06.2020 21  Sr. Maria Corda Waldhör  Mthatha   SA/ECA Sr. Maria Corda
    13.06.2020 22  Sr. Martha Ann Dlamini  Mthatha   SA/ECSA Sr. Martha Ann
    13.06.2020 23  Sr. M. Beatrice Khofu  Mthatha   SA/ECSA Sr. Beatrice
    17.06.2020 24  Sr. Ambrose Shabalala  Mthatha   SA/ECSA Sr. Ambrose
    05.07.2020 25  Sr. M. Bernadette Mtimkulu  Mthatha   SA/ECSA Sr. Bernadette
    07.07.2020 26  Sr. Nicodemi Masoka  Nairobi   EA/KTZ Sr. Nicodemi
    21.07.2020 27  Sr. M. Aleidis Schreiber  Neuenbeken   EU/DD Sr. Aleidis
    03.08.2020 28  Sr. Corona Lekhethoa  Mthatha   SA/ECSA Sr. Corona
    13.08.2020 29  Sr. Patrick McLaughlin  Mariannhill   SA/MHCD Sr. Patrick
    15.08.2020 30  Sr. Maria Gudrun Goldmann  Neuenbeken   EU/DD Sr. Gudrun
    09.09.2020 31  Sr. Johanne Brendler  Neuenbeken   EU/DD Sr. Johanne
    29.09.2020 32  Sr. Irmgild Mbana  Mthatha   SA/ECSA Sr. Irmgild
    22.10.2020 33  Sr. Theresetta Haider  Wernberg   EU/AA Sr. Theresetta
    23.10.2020 34  Sr. Maria Judith Raich  Wernberg   EU/AA Sr. Judith
    27.10.2020 35  Sr. Maria Paula Maine  Mariannhill   SA/MHSA Sr. Maria Paula
    07.11.2020 36  Sr. Maria Georg Loos  Neuenbeken   EU/DD Sr. Maria Georg
    11.11.2020 37  Sr. Matthia Kanzian  Wernberg   EU/AA Sr. Matthia
    25.12.2020 38  Sr. Theresa Cecilia Bringazi  Bethlehem   NAP/USUS Sr. Theresa Cecilia

As we embrace the Synodal Journey from 2021 to 2023, let us invite the Holy Spirit to be at work in us so that we may be a community and a people of grace.