HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN!cpslogoaustriaxxx

EU Provincial Team                       Leadership Team of the EU ProvinceAustria became part of the newly-established European Province in May 2018. The EU Province, comprising Austria, Denmark, Germany, the Netherlands and Portugal, is now our largest Province with a total of about 220 Sisters. CPS Europe has lengthened its cords and widened the space of its tent! We give thanks for our EU Province as we joyfully celebrate unity for the Kingdom that has no boundaries.

For more information on Austria
pdfWernberg 2005 CPS all over the globe.pdf    
        Impressions of Wernberg video
                  Facebook                     Facebook Photo Gallery  

Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.